Event Calendar

June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 Daily Bhajan Mon, June 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 5 Daily Bhajan Tue, June 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 6 Daily Bhajan Wed, June 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 7 Daily Bhajan Thu, June 7, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 8 Daily Bhajan Fri, June 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 9 Daily Bhajan Sat, June 9, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10 Daily Bhajan Sun, June 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 11 Daily Bhajan Mon, June 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12 Daily Bhajan Tue, June 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 13 Daily Bhajan Wed, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 14 Daily Bhajan Thu, June 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 15 Daily Bhajan Fri, June 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 16 Daily Bhajan Sat, June 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17 Daily Bhajan Sun, June 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 18 Daily Bhajan Mon, June 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 19 Daily Bhajan Tue, June 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 20 Daily Bhajan Wed, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 21 Daily Bhajan Thu, June 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 22 Daily Bhajan Fri, June 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 23 Daily Bhajan Sat, June 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24 Daily Bhajan Sun, June 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 25 Daily Bhajan Mon, June 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 26 Daily Bhajan Tue, June 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 27 Daily Bhajan Wed, June 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 28 Daily Bhajan Thu, June 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 29 Daily Bhajan Fri, June 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 30 Daily Bhajan Sat, June 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Recent News and Events

Sri Sathya Sai Bal Vikas Programme - Bandra Khar & Santacruz Samthis - at Dharmakshetra - 15 Apr 2018

Samarpan # 35 - Talk by Ms. Roshan Fanibanda - Dharmakshetra - 25 Feb 18

Offering of Spiritual Songs by Ram-Lakshman at Dharmakshetra - 25.11.2017

Global Akhand Bhajan At Dharmakshetra - 11 to 12 Nov 17

Gayatri Havan-Homam at Lokhit Kutir Hall - 5th November 2017

Dharmakshetra Foundation Day Celebration - 3rd November 2017

Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation Maharashtra & Goa - State Level Meeting - Dharmakshetra - 8th Oct 17

Navaratri Celebrations at Dharmakshetra, 21- 29 Sep 2017

Sarva Dharma International Choir Zone 7 Region 73 - Guru Purnima Celebrations - Dharmakshetra - 09.07.2017

27th Edition of Samarpan at Dharmakshetra - 18th June 17 - Mrs Munira Banatwala

Samarpan at Dharmakshetra - 28th May 2017 - With Prof. Dr U. Suma Rao

Dharmakshetra 49th Anniversary Celebrations - 12th May 2017

Silver Jubilee & 2nd Anniversary Edition of Samarpan with Talk by Brother Abhimanyu Paul followed by musical programme by Youth of Mumbai on the eve of Holy Aradhana Day at Dharmakshetra - 23rd April 2017

Sri Sathya Sai Bal Vikas & Youth Awareness Programme - Dharmakshetra - Saturday 22nd April 2017

Mass Marriage Ceremony, at Sri Sathya Sai Kshetra, Chinchmal, the adopted village of Mulund SSSSO 15 April 2017

Hanuman Jayanti celebrations with Sai Devli Village. 11 April 2017

Summer Seva Love In Action Bandra Khar Santacruz Samithi. 

Cheti Chand Celebrations at Dharmakshetra - 26 Mar 17

23rd Edition of Samarpan - Talk by Brother Satyajit Salian at Dharmakshetra on Sunday 26th February 2017

Shivarathri at Dharmakshetra - 24.Feb 17

Shirol Aashramshaala Medical Activity by Bandra Khar & Santacruz Samithis 19 Feb 17

Mass Wedding Ceremony at Dharmakshetra - Ghatkopar Samithi - 19.02.2017

Pilgrimage to Dharmakshetra by Old Age Home inmates - 29th Jan 2017

Office Bearers and Devotees Meet at Dharmakshetra - 26.01.2017

WORKSHOP FOR HOLISTIC WELLNESS FACILITATOR at Dharamakshetra, conducted by Dr. Huzan Daver Date: 21st JAN 2017

Namaz & Eid- e-Milad Celebration at Dharmakshetra - 18.12.2016

Sai Tarang at Dharmakshetra

 

 

Past Events

Past News Articles